Project Partners

The Hunter Valley Partnership currently includes the following organisations:

  • Community Environment Network (CEN)
  • Conservation Volunteers Australia
  • Hunter Central Rivers Catchment Management Authority
  • Hunter Coal Environment Group
  • Hunter Councils Inc.
  • Hunter Region Landcare Network
  • Hunter Thoroughbred Breeders Association
  • Macquarie Generation
  • Muswellbrook Shire Council
  • National Parks Association of NSW
  • NSW Department of Premier and Cabinet
  • NSW Department of Trade and Investment, Regional Infrastructure and Services
  • NSW National Parks and Wildlife Service
  • NSW Office of Environment and Heritage
  • Tom Farrell Institute for the Environment
  • Wanaruah Local Aboriginal Land Council
  • Xstrata Coal NSW